22nd February 2016

Executive of the Council

Below are details of the current Elected Executive Officers.  To see a job description for a particular role, please click on the role’s title (e.g. President).

Photo of Christopher O'Mahony
Christopher O'Mahony: President
3 The Foss , Grove Hill , Harrow on the Hill, Middlesex HA1 3HF
020 8872 8215

Photo of David Kirkcaldy
David Kirkcaldy: Deputy President
27 Hills Road , Steyning BN44 3QG, UK

Photo of Mary Bone
Mary Bone: Secretary
11 Bullfields , Sawbridgeworth, CM21 9DB, UK
01279 726159

Photo of Andrew G Smith
Andrew G Smith: Treasurer
The Grainstore , Sparnock Farm , Kea , Truro, TR3 6EB, United Kingdom
01872 273823

The following are the current Elected Executive Members who join the Executive Officers to form the Executive of the Council:

Photo of Alison Everett Alison Everett

Photo of Phillip Barnes Phillip Barnes

Photo of David Smith David Smith

Photo of Clyde Whittaker Clyde Whittaker

(By courtesy of Tony Smith’s Archive)
Please note that in accordance with the UK Data Protection Act (1998) this page contains personal data only of those individuals who have given their express permission for its inclusion.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email